Image
28

Let me think which one was the right one

sketch-1443029038986

28 thoughts on “Let me think which one was the right one

  1. The solution is to take the bad lightbulb out and immediate throw it against the floor so that it shatters into a zillion pieces. That way you can always tell the difference between the bad one and the good one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laughed profusely seeing this illustration! Reminded me of myself. I used to get confused while changing the bulb on my own but not anymore, I have somebody on standby to oversee the process of change.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

